grmill
25 Newtownards, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
grmill
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My names Graeme, 25 live in Newtownards originally from Newcastle (england)

Currently work full time in Belfast weird shift pattern work Friday to Monday

In my spare time I like to chill out play on playstation or read my kindle, list of games and books I like/have is really long so not going to make a full list bit there is a small collection at the bottom
Currently single , would like to change that and meet new people and have a laugh. I'm looking for something serious not just a fling, May not have a relationship but would to be with somebody to just talk about are days or go out on the spur of the moment adventure.

If you want to know more just message me, I will try best to reply as soon as possible :)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working full time

Still not 100% sure what I want to do just taking it one day at a time an see what happens
I’m really good at
Making big issues seem small and not matter by making my self look like a idiot and makeing people laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry potter
True blood
Vampire diaries
The hobbit/lord of the rings
Game of thrones
Twilight
Hunger game
Eragaon

Tv
Game of Thrones
Doctor who
Torch wood
Game of thrones
Shameless
Heroes
Big Bang theory
Being human
How I meet you mother
Pawn stars
True blood
Vampire diaries

Don't have favourite music will give anything a try
The six things I could never do without
Family/friends
Phone
My 2 dogs
Sky tv
Ps4
Bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When people say on there profile located near me?? Is there a rule to say how far away is not classed as near me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting in the house with my Dogs watching TV or playing games waiting for work the next day
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not sure why but addict to Hollyoaks with me lol would watch it all day if I could
You should message me if
You want to :)

Plus a lot of these questions answered when I was younger so a lot may have changed in last 5 years
More