62 Litchfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single mom of six in an empty nest so don't let that # scare you. Kids are 22-39 years. I worked the past 13 years in the school system as a paraprofessional. At present I work with one autistic child. I love my animals. I own one yellow cat and a black mut dog which I adopted from a shelter. Lucky me!
What I’m doing with my life
Working at an elementary school and enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Making oyster dressing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, romance and scary
Movies, comedies, horror, chick flicks
Shows, Dancing with the Stars, The Closer, Bones, Numbers
Music, most all
Food, steak and seafood
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Remodeling the house
On a typical Friday night I am
On the computer, watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I miss companionship.
You should message me if
You want to take me out dancing, 'cause I love to dance. Also a nice dinner of course. A movie would be nice. I love going to the drive-in theater in the summer. I love to watch live theater also. Outdoor events are nice but not so much in the smoultering heat. Love a good concert (rock), take me with you. Nice quiet evening at home around a fire pit in fall is nice. Cards, board games, especially word games. Travel, take me with you.