grobangirl87
29 Greenwood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
grobangirl87
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
my names makenzie. Im 27 live with my dad in an apartment never been in a relationship mostly because I used to be really shy. my shyness does come out to play sometimes but the more Im around someone the easier it gets. I work at an assisted living center in greenwood.
What I’m doing with my life
working mostly ....but I do carve out time to spend with my best friend. I graduated from the chefs academy almost a year ago( wow time does fly) ..
I’m really good at
cooking cleaning( even though I hate doing it) being a great friend, coworker, daughter and sister.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and if they get close enough my eyes...they are both half green and half blue. my personality if they know me well and my sense of humor...I love to laugh. I just watched blazing saddles and young frankenstein back to back ( Mel brooks movies are the best) and pretty much cited word for word the whole movie
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
its hard to choose a favorite book because I like so many....I enjoy the Harry Potter series,the mortal instruments saga, the infernal devices trilogy, the twilight series. I also have about 100 Nora Roberts books and 50 ( give or take) Debbie MaComber books.....I love to read so. much that I have 2 bookshelves full. movie wise. anything Disney the Harry Potter of course and twilight. I enjoy good action films especially any with Jason statham (so sexy) but mostly love romcoms. I'm a huge fan of Josh groban ( I know a lot of people don't know who he is. ) I'm really into Foo fighters, kings of Leon, muse, linkin park. just nothing country. Just got into imagine dragons love their music. Im not the biggest football fan but ive come to love J.J Watt, and all that he does so im starting to watch it more to understand it.
The six things I could never do without
air, water, food, shelter, clothing
family
friends
books
My puppies
Halloween
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how much I could meet someone that likes me for who I am not what I look like. I spend time thinking about what kind of job I would want after school. and how much I would love children even though I know I'm not ready for that kind of commitment and how fast winter will be over so i can start planning for Halloween. ( my fav holiday)
On a typical Friday night I am
I go to bed pretty early because you know working in a bakery you got to be up by 4 to make the stuff. but i actually like being up early because Im out by 1 and pretty much have the rest of the day to do whatever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Never been kissed( yes like the movie ) ...... :( sad i know
You should message me if
you're into girls
are between 25 and 30
male
lookng for a relationship that could possibly become long term.
I could always use a new friend
More