grownupstatus21
27 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
grownupstatus21
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So I'm sure your checking out my page not to find out able me but to check out my pictures but I figured I would tell you something about me anyway I'm 27 black male that has a full time job at Bank of America. I also just finished my associates degree Inn criminal justice on top of all that fun I play kickball and football on a league level yes they still play kickball. I am also starting a photography business.i know I'm a pretty active guy but I'm tired of being single in this point of my life so long term I want to meet someone get to know each other and hopefully have something great. Oh yeah did I mention I ride a motorcycle as well. Hmu to start getting to know me.
Check out my photography page:https://m.facebook
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm going to school to be a police officer .I'm also working and trying to better myself and my future for me and my misses when I find her.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and photography https://m.facebook.com/Ashtonimages88/ take a look
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea they don't really tell me lol
The six things I could never do without
God
4 Runner(My SUV)
My phone
Family / Friends
My baby Ika (Dog)
Music/Movies
Game Systems
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything I tent to over think things alot!!!
When I was younger I was always called random so... Wait what were we talking about again lol -/ squirrel /-
On a typical Friday night I am
It all depends on the work week I might go swimming at 12 am or go for a drive to the beach at night once again very random person
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would tell you but you would just judge me so if u don't judge ask me
You should message me if
If you looking for someone to chat with or you like what you have read and get to know me better.
More