25Kuusamo, Finland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

Well, I am 20 years old Finnish girl who just finished her au pair year in United States of America! Now I need to get some new friends, and maybe even more, from Finland, too!

Weeeel, I'm that kind of person that I'm easy to please, and I laugh alot! So, you need to have some sense of humor!
I have some piercings and tattoos, and I would really appreciate that you would accept me as I am. I might not be anything near like JLo, but I am who I am and that should be enough. I'm not looking for a prince white, but of course would be nice to have my fairytale, haha! Maybe I will finally find the one! I'm soooooo bad at writing these things, so just contact me if you're even a little bit interested, and I let you know more. I don't bite;)

What I’m doing with my life
Trying to figure out what to do with my life after awesome year in the states.....
I’m really good at
laughing, loving, caring, photographing, listening
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Twilight (of course) Gossip Girl, Vampire Diaries, Pirates of the caribbean movies
pop and rap and hiphop
food, everything! haha
Six things I could never do without
1. Trust
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Laughing
5. Phone
6. Sun!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, and my family
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with my friends, dancing at some club or just spending time with myself
The two of us