58Reston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i enjoy a variety of activities including working out, traveling, of course the beach, festivals , concerts , hiking ( the list goes on). I have a dry sense of humor and enjoy life. i see the glass half full and would love to meet the right girl to share our lives together. I am honest to a fault , from he southern part of VA so I do open doors. I have a challenging career with a financial institution and trying to achieve that proper work life balance. Staying in and cooking a good meal together with some wine will never be turned down.
What I’m doing with my life
i work hard, play hard, workout and just enjoy life and the everday things as much as the big things
The first things people usually notice about me
i am pretty laid back and you can tell I workout
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
hunger games, good comedy or dramas, including romantic comedies
Six things I could never do without
my computer
a gym
my family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to improve, learning more , travel
On a typical Friday night I am
gym, out with friends, hanging out and renting a movie after a long week, open to suggestions
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you must be kidding, not in writing or on here
You should message me if
Fun, fit,and are ready to meet a nice fun guy to date and see where it goes.
The two of us