gsoman2000
50Greensboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
gsoman2000
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an open minded fun loving guy looking for friends and someone to hang out with. I like to try new things and meet new people.

I am recently widowed and I'm not really sure what will come of this. I do want to meet someone to talk to and relate to. I have one child who is a freshman in college. It would fun to have someone to some fun with, go out to dinner, movies, etc. If it develops into something more, great but if not, we have met a new friend.

I am fun loving, open minded, and shy, Once I get to know someone, I am easy to talk to. I love intellectual conversations and acting silly, sometimes at the same time.
What I’m doing with my life
Working day to day and trying to do good as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Sarcasm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am constantly reading, my taste are all over the place. I love a good biography, or historical fiction. I also read science fiction, drama, classics. I will read almost anything.

Movies tend to be drama to light-hearted comedies. I just recently saw Collateral Beauty, Sing, and Passengers all in one week. I love old movies as well. My all time favorite Christmas movie is "A Christmas Story" FRAGILE.... It must be Italian.

I'm a foodie and love trying different things. I love sushi, Thai, Chinese, Japanese, Italian, French, Middle eastern. Just about everything.

Music likes are eclectic too. I do not like rap and tend to love Jazz or Blues the most.
Six things I could never do without
music, food, water, daughter, a good book, friendly conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of life...
why?
Who really reads this stuff?
On a typical Friday night I am
at home relaxing with a good book or watching a movie
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion