70Odenville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 66 years old, retired, divorced and searching for the right lady. I enjoy woodworking, I shoot pool, I enjoy sports. I am an avid fan of Nascar and the NHRA. I enjoy car shows or anything having to do with cars. Especially classic muscle cars. I believe in God. He is my Lord and Savior. My political beliefs are conservative. As a Christian, I have Christian beliefs. (*one man and one woman) no cheating and I do not share.
What I’m doing with my life
divorced five years
think i would like to start dating
I enjoy auto racing but just as a spectator did some drag racing years ago and loved it
I’m really good at
light carpentry and i enjoy wood working
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Harbinger
Six things I could never do without
I have learned that at certain times and under certain circumstances one can do without many things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, both mine and our country. I served four years in the air force as a B52 crew chief and I am proud of my service to my country. Now i am concerned that this country's leaders my have lost sight of our values.I am a patriot.
I also think about you , if you are that someone special.
On a typical Friday night I am
normally just sitting at home with my german shephard (Ranger)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do get a bit lonely Anything more will remain private for now.
You should message me if
you feel that we might enjoy each other's company
The two of us