gsxr600jhv
26 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
gsxr600jhv
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well my names josh, I really do not know what to put here, my life has changed so much in the past 2 years it's crazy. I work a lot, average 60-80 hours mon-fri. But I love my career. Pretty glad that I'm only 22 and I've already started my life goals, and finished almost half of them already. Next is a house. I live by myself, but I'm hardly ever home. I travel everyday for work, which I love. One moment ill be in Bloomington Indiana, the next ill be in Erie Pennsylvania then maybe Chicago Illinois 10 hours later lol. I have been told I act way mature for my age. But I guess I'll let you be the judge of that. I love motorcycles, fast cars, and diesels. I do have a few toys. About a year ago I was in a high speed wreck due to some car that wasn't paying attention. Lucky to be alive:) I've also been told, I'm a good ol country boy:) if ya all wanna know anything hmu:)
What I’m doing with my life
Way more than the average 22 male:)
I’m really good at
riding streetbikes and dirtbikes, working on cars, car stereos, electronics, shooting my guns, and playing billiards.
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that im always smiling and joking:P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'm going to make more money!
On a typical Friday night I am
With the guys at the bike clubs, or at the car clubs:) oh and downtown or brodripple:) if I'm not out of state
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on this dating site:( but my friend told me it was worth it so hope she was right!:)
You should message me if
you like to have fun:P
More