44Hollister, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Thank you for stopping by!
Even though I may look intimidating I'm actually an easy going mellow person and my friends say I'm not at all like what my pictures or profile may emit (in a good way!)

I have a unique character and personality.
Just by my presence, stature, walk (vocal tone, laid back Cali accent, & means of articulating/quick wits), body language gestures, even just by facial expression I can make a memorable impression on anyone I meet (more favorable!, but if not I don't care I'm confident in who I am) I'm just Hitting my stride as a late bloomer and now have confidence that's been missing.

I'm, born and raised in the bay area I'm much like any american as I like classic cars, motorcycles NFL, and working out!

I train a lot and take pride in being conditioned and inherited good genetics from my grandfather keeping active and generally looking youthful
I ride my bike daily and jog weekly.

I grew up here in the East Bay and moved to the South bay area for a career change. I have plenty of endurance to run/hike/bike.
I try to be a well-rounded person.

I'm looking for a fun easy going gal who likes to go out to travel, dine out, go to the coast, wineries, farmers market, hike camp, anything out door and have fun and keep positive. want to look forward to good years ahead and not end up looking back with many regrets

My residence is in hollister but I'm in the process of relocating to Sunnyvale during the workweek as the commute is getting to be a nightmare so I'm stating up here 2 nights a week for now
What I’m doing with my life
I maintain a good work life balance, and try to keep active and healthy
I’m really good at
Keeping active and being responsible
The first things people usually notice about me
My stature, I'm 6'1" with a athletic build, and a Unique personality good bad or indifferent I can generally leave a memorable impression (hopefully favorable) with every person I meet. People can remember meeting me years later or something quirky I said.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love eating itallian food, Steak/BBQ,seafood, I have a diversified taste and always like to try out different restaurants. Im into 80's, classic rock, oldies, I try to go to one concert a year.
Six things I could never do without
Ipad, IPhone, hygene stuff, gym, car, food
The two of us