52Truckee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Writing a bio is always difficult, so I will describe my ideal woman first.

I am searching for is a woman that knows how to communicate, caring, passionate and has a good sense of humor. She likes healthy cooking and enjoys cooking together in the kitchen. Yes, I do like my occasional sweets. She enjoys being active outdoors and staying fit....very important. We do not have to do everything together, but it would be great find activities we both enjoy.

I would like to find a companion that enjoys a quiet dinner at home, glass of wine and snuggling while watching a movie. She looks great in a little black dress but looks just as good in a pair of blue jeans and a t-shirt. Whether we have a nice dinner out or having a fun time at a local dive bar is all good. I am pretty easy going and believe the quality time with my special gal is what really matters.

I would describe myself as an adventurous, fun, easy going, healthy, stable and caring guy. I have four great kids (3 in college and 1 in high school) that I love very much. I'm searching for a female companion that enjoys spending quality time together and seeing where it goes from there.

I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, running, mountain biking, cycling, camping, kayaking and skiing. I love walks on the beach, holding hands and taking spontaneous weekend getaways. I do enjoy attending outdoor concerts and admiring the arts. I am a fan of football, baseball and soccer events, but spend little time watching games on TV.

I do want to find true love and spend the rest of my life with a special woman. Chemistry is important to me as much as physical attraction. I do need both.

I am passionate and desire the same from my gal. I love long kisses, giving a good body massage (yes, I am a giver) by candle light and cuddling under the blankets on a cold night with someone special is an awesome feeling.

A great day and evening would include getting a little dirty on a challenging hike, cleaning up for a soothing body massage and having a quiet dinner with a glass of wine.

My favorite vacation spots are Hawaii, Tahoe, Yosemite, Pismo Beach, Vancouver BC, London and Spain. I love warm beaches and the mountains.
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying living in the moment, my time with my kids, working and thinking about my next adventure.
I’m really good at
listening, reading people, adapting, enjoying quality times with family and friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I get a lot of comments on my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all types of music. Rock, 80s, Country, Pop and the Blues. I do not watch much TV, but I do enjoy: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy
Movies: Comedy, Romantic, Mystery Thrillers, Action and Classics. Food. Mexican, Italian, Sushi, Cajun, BBQ. Healthy meals when cooking at home
Six things I could never do without
My family
a good hiking trail
the beach, mountains and the sun
touch and long kisses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
meeting that special woman that rocks my world, my next vacation and my kids
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at home, watching a good movie or dinner out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will tell you later
You should message me if
If you are looking for a fun, athletic, adventurous, healthy, smart guy that knows how to treat a lady. You enjoy the outdoors, the beach, outdoor concerts, arts, travel, good food, fun night out or staying in for a good movie. I hope to hear from you if any of this sounds interesting.
The two of us