29Plover, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Adam, I'm 26 from plover. I like 4 wheeling, snowmobiling, or doing more work to my truck. I work swing shift so its hard to get out and meet new people sometimes because of the hours and days that I work. Some reason it wont let me add pictures yet. I'll try again later
What I’m doing with my life
I work at foremost farms.
I’m really good at
well im not sure really what to write in here but i guess im good at workin on vehicles and 4 wheelers and all that... just ask me if you wanna know more
The first things people usually notice about me
im not sure you tell me

his humorous attitude :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
well i like any kind of funny or scary or any other kind of movies in between. i listen to alot of country but i can settle for pretty much any kind of music. my favorite kind of food is cheese frys or omletes
Six things I could never do without
well lets see first things first i cant live with out my family, truck, cell phone, job, tv and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i spend alot of time thinkin bout work and tryin to figure out what to do with my life if i dont like what i am doing now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with friends, fishing or cruisin around town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
umm ask me later

oh ladies he's naughty!
You should message me if
if you like me
The two of us