gtomlin85
49 Chesterton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
gtomlin85
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 49 years old divorced male. I have two children. Both are Graduated from High School. I am looking for that someone whom I cant live without. The person you go to bed thinking of, and the one you miss when you wake up. I am looking for the complete package. Long term relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
I AM AN OUTSIDE SALESMEN . I have worked in a lumber yard for the past 26 years. I am going back to college in the winter to finsh my accounting degree.
I’m really good at
Im really good at sports, and I am a very good listener. I am a fixer. I try to fix what is wrong or try to help to get it done right.
The first things people usually notice about me
They notice that I am 6'4 and have great smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all kinds of movies, comedy, action, and even a few chick flicks. I like classic rock and some country. Not afraid to listen to anything. Remember I have two teenagers. I like Mexican, chinese food, and Itlian.
The six things I could never do without
friends
family
church
sports
romance
my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I could have done better as a parent. To see if I raised my children correctly. If I have done everything I could to make them safe in this world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie. Hanging out with family and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Call me and I will tell you what you want to know. .....
You should message me if
If you are looking for a chance with a great guy. Long term relationship. No games please.
More