28 Oshawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not too sure what to write, but I'm 25 years old, I have blonde hair and blue eyes, I wear glasses and own contacts, I have a good job which is shift work, but its okay I have good days off. I enjoy reading, hanging out with friends, going to concerts and music festivals, playing music. and writing.
I love my sports, huge hockey fan, Go Capitals Go, I like the NFL and Basketball also :)
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to get ahead like everyone else, working towards my goals, and trying to be set for my future.
I’m really good at
playing guitar, I have been playing since I was 16, I take it seriously, but have fun doing it.
The first things people usually notice about me
i'm shy then when they get to know me I open up and i'm life of the party
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: IT, Motley Crue Bio

Music: Asking Alexandria, Emmure, Parkway Drive, Billy Talent, Jimmy Eat World, Bee Gees, AC/DC, Kiss, The Rolling Stones, Lil Wayne, Bruno Mars, Eminem, Adele, Eric Church, Florida Georgia Line, Goo Goo Dolls, Lifehouse,

Shows: Men at Work, Survivor, X Factor, Smallville, The OC, South Park, Trailer Park Boys, The Pacific

Food: Pizza, Seafood, Steak, Ribs... any fast food place.

Movies: Wedding Singers, The Avengers, Spiderman, The Departed, The Goodfella, Casino, any Batman movie, and almost any superhero movie.. Concert Dvd.
The six things I could never do without
My Guitars, Family, Friends, A Job, Cell phone, Music..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
working, then finding out where everyone is.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a sucker for romance.
You should message me if
You think i'd get along with you, and are cool to be around.