25 Auburn Hills, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi. I'm Beth. I'm a talkative and outgoing person. I love to play guitar and sing. When I go out, I am usually person that keeps everything/everyone together. I'm kind of a tomboy, but I love dressing girly sometimes. I love music; I listen to everything, just depends what mood I am in. I'm looking for people to talk to or hangout with because I tend to get bored easily.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm focused on school right now, I'm in a sorority, and I love hanging out with my friends.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, but sometimes it's not on purpose
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, my smile, and my blonde hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Girl Interrupted, I really love to read, but I never have the time to do it.

Music: The Beatles, Mumford & Sons, Ben Folds, Death Cab for Cutie, Eric Church, Coldplay, Neon Trees, The National, Blind Pilot, Patty Griffin, Carrie Underwood, Adele, The Band Perry, fun., Big Star

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Supernatural, Big Bang Theory, Bleach, 2 Broke Girls, Anything that makes me laugh

Movies: Anything Pixar, Fight Club, Big Fish, Harry Potter, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Batman Begins, Mean Girls, Borat, Zombieland, American Beauty; I'm not a big fan of horror movies.
The six things I could never do without
Music/My guitar
My friends and family
Converse Shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how to get to where I want to be
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I spend far too much time on Reddit
You should message me if
You find me interesting