51 Wyandotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
so ok. im a single mom of a 18 yr old son. and a 26 yr old daughter. and a grandma of 3 beautiful grandsons.
i work full time and then some.
i like camping and going to beaches and pretty much anything outdoors in the summer. i love the sun.
in the winter i pretty much would rather stay indoors where its warm. altho i will build snowmen with the grandsons
i like christmas time. driving around at night looking at all the lights
i like to go bowling, altho im not very good it can be fun.

I am honest, careing, and quiet
What I’m doing with my life
just doing what everyone else is doing i guess. going to work, paying bills and looking for someone to share my life with.
I’m really good at
i can be good at whatever i set my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
ive been told a lot i have pretty eyes.
also my sarcasm. i try to hold back till i know ya tho.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like all music except rap and country. well i do like the older country. mostley listen to oldies
movies.. i like horror movies best, then some action, and comedy.
The six things I could never do without
my kids and grankids
diet coke
peace and quiet
On a typical Friday night I am
well lately not doing anything on friday nights or any other night.
or if i dont have to work on sat. i may be out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
if i admit to it then it wouldnt be private
You should message me if
you want to know more. its not easy to write about my self.