27 Mitchell, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, Im Trent, im a country boy, enjoy meetin new people, goin out and travellin. I just recently left the army after 7 years. I like to work and the outdoors. I love laughin and havin fun,fishing, like to cook, fix things, and raise hell when i can. I like to ride horses though i dont get to much. I enjoy goin out and shootin my pistols and riles, love doin some hard work on a farm or ranch when i get a chance, and tend to have more than my fair share of fun as the hilarity ensues.

Im told im trustworhy, friendly, and respectful
What I’m doing with my life
Workin and goin to school
I’m really good at
Cookin certain meals, hangin out, fourwheelin, having a great time with the people around me, go car kart racing
The first things people usually notice about me
Simply put, im a goofball, loud, and hilarious
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Barbeque and stuffed peppers, like country music, oldies and rock, and i like comedy and action movies
The six things I could never do without
Havin fun, music, workin, family, good food, and the ability to travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, friends, family, and school
On a typical Friday night I am
Cookin steaks, havin some beers with friends, or at the races/lake. If im not working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmm.. I get shy and quiet when i am around a girl i really like.
You should message me if
You like to have fun, meet new people, like to smile.. im not here to pickup woman, im here to meet new friends and if one of them works out then its a lucky strike for the both of us