40Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live on my own in sunny Basingstoke and work as a specialist Insurance broker....exciting eh! It's at this point that I should stress that I work to live rather than the other way around.
I spend my social time either with friends, playing golf, watching Liverpool on the telly, watching crappy TV programmes, or going to Church (I go most Sundays when I'm not playing golf!).
I enjoy the countryside and I really enjoy long walks especially near water. I genuinely believe that the best things in life are free and I'm looking for that special someone to share everything with.
What I’m doing with my life
I've just done my first half marathon, and even though I don't enjoy running I've realised that doing it allows me to eat whatever I want whenever i want!! So I'm going to keep doing it because I love food.....:-)
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable and also making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
How can I answer that? Probably that I'm easy to get on with and talk to, and always up for having fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do like reading, but tend to only read on the train or on holiday!
I love music though and listen to it all the time. My favourite bands include Coldplay, Two Door Cinema Club, Editors, Ellie Goulding, Snow Patrol, to name but a few! I also love seeing music live.
My fave films are Die Hard, Gran Torino, Your Highness, Predator, Leon, Robocop....quite a varied bunch really!
Six things I could never do without
My friends
My iPod
My golf clubs
My family
My Tivo
My sunny disposition :-)
You should message me if
You've read this far and would like to say hi....
The two of us