25Jakarta, Indonesia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Full time sleepyhead part time student, quiet enough, a locomotive lungs, half indian and half arabic (even theres is no one from my family has come from india and arab) nuff said
What I’m doing with my life
Messing up my normal life, currently majoring Banking Management focusing on Financial Management hopefully it finished 1 year later (amen), really wants to travelling around the world, finding a undiscovered beach and really wants fulfill my dad dream job as a Pilot
I’m really good at
Playing simulator games, good enough at monopoly and scrabble, sleeping in any style and anywhere hahaha and also short and deep innuendo (dont messed up with me lol)
The first things people usually notice about me
Dunhill fanboy, silly stash & weird beard, greased hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There is a message feature in OkCupid, just clicked it, type this question and hit send button. No sweat
Six things I could never do without
Pack of cigarettes, a lighter, cellphone, wallet, eye glasses and pomade
I spend a lot of time thinking about
You! Yeah you, who visited me! Why just see and go? Come on lets start some conversation!
On a typical Friday night I am
A wind hunter!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is........just ask me directly
You should message me if
You wanna talk with me
The two of us