32 Istanbul, Turkey
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am living in istanbul, Turkey from the birth up to date, but I would like to make pen pals from all over the world. Also i thought somewhere in the world I will find my Mrs.Right,and I can settle with her anywhere in the world, i will search for love where ever in the world exists. So, please do not hesitate to contact with me, may be this will be a quick start for a long life relation, respect and love. It is hard to tell about myself, it is not easy to write down 28 years into this little box, I am a nice, caring, honest guy, I have a sense of humor, like to laugh, and have fun. I have nice green eyes and a great smile! ;-) I am addicted to flying, that's why I am an aerospace engineer. Friends thought that i am genius but my feet are on the ground both physically and mentally. I like to travel, try to travel around the world. I am interested in photography as well , you can follow me on instagram , find me; gurdalt. Besides I like singing classical,jazz and rock songs.
What I’m doing with my life
I am really try to have the joy of life, live the moment but caring the future. I am working right now but I hope in my retired time, i will try to travel around the world with my wife.
I’m really good at
math, geometry , and I have broad knowledge in geography, I knew where the continents placed :D , I am an aerospace engineer , and I am good at designing, I am also good at singing, I was tenor in youth chorus, I sang mostly classical music, but also jazz, rock, pop, spiritual etc. I am amateurly interested in photography, my friends told me that I am good at, but I am still learning. I am a good listener also,if you have any problem, let's talk, that's the best way to solve or to share your happiness or sadness.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am not looking Turkish, yes I am blonde, I do not have black hair and a black mustache, but I am 100% percent Turkish, my parents are both also Turkish, but I differ in act, you will notice when you know more about me :D People also notice about my green eyes and my gorgeous smile.
The six things I could never do without
my job, aircrafts, my family, internet, home, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future life
On a typical Friday night I am
going out or stay at home chilling in front of the tv, that depends on my mood at that day.
You should message me if
you would like to have a quick talk , trying to find a good friend or a lover ;)