gurjitsingh
23 San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
gurjitsingh
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my name is Gurjit and I'm just your average looking guy. I'm a really shy and reserved person until I get comfortable with people. Then I turn into a completely different person. I share almost everything, joke around, get kinda loud, conversation gets easier, and all that good stuff. I'm pretty sure we all know somebody like that.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on community college while trying to figure out what exactly I want to major in.
I’m really good at
I don't really think about what I'm good at because I don't like to toot my own horn so I'm just going off what I've been told.

- being straight forward to the point it's kind of blunt.
- listening to others problems
- math
- helping out friends/family however possible
The first things people usually notice about me
- I'm pretty tall and I guess I take myself too seriously.
- I've got long legs.
- Socially awkward.
- I don't talk too much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Harry Potter series
Working on A Song of Ice and Fire series
dystopian novels (ie 1984, Animal Farm, Brave New World)
Hunger Games Trilogy
Redwall Series
Working on Lord of the Rings trilogy

TV:
A Game of Thrones
Spartacus
Breaking Bad
House MD
Archer
Avatar: The Last Airbender
Avatar: The Legend of Korra
Basketball/Football
How I Met Your Mother
Scrubs
Getting into Star Trek

Movies:
The Dark Knight Trilogy
The Prestige
Gladiator
Dredd
The Matrix Trilogy(yes all of them)
Predator
Inception
Catch Me If You Can
Aviator
Die Hard series
Rocky series
Saving Private Ryan
Forrest Gump
Star Wars (yes even the new trilogy)
Good Will Hunting
V for Vendetta
Schindler's List
...so many more

Music:
Basically anything besides country and metal (and any of it's variants)

Food:
I will try ALMOST anything at least once
The six things I could never do without
- my dog
- my car
- my laptop
- my phone
- my closest friends
- FOOD!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the most random things at some times and other times thinking seriously about my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
catching up on my shows, watching a movie, gaming, or sleeping. I know, I know, I need to do more outdoor activities haha.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll leave this a mystery, I only share my most private stuff with those closest to me. Get to know me well enough as a friend or significant other and I'll open up.
You should message me if
you don't mind any of the things I've shared and you're interested in being friends and/or dating.
More