37 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in Argentina, grew up in the North Carolina, and moved to California 7 years ago. I may appear chill on the outside but I have a very adventurous life and I surround myself with playful people. I take really good care of myself. I eat well, sleep well, go to the gym, and try to be kind to my emotional state. I've always been paying attention to plants, ecology and landscapes from a very early age, before I knew that it's the cool thing to do. I hardly smoke pot, but most times I appear to others as though I've just taken a puff, but really it's just that I'm somewhat shy and sensitive, but a genuinely nice guy. I'm a great kisser. Lets go on a hike somewhere.

What am I supposed to say here? No one would go to a job interview and say, "I'm irreverent and have a deep mistrust of authority."

I guess you'll just have to trust me.
What I’m doing with my life
I had my own business in rural California for a few years and have since moved away from that and am now working as a research assistant. My life is more settled, and I need a cuddle monster by my side to complete it.

I'm growing. I'm learning. I will never stop building family and being in awe of what we are all capable of doing. My late twenties are over and though I haven't figured it all out yet (ever?) I am more clear than I've ever been.
I’m really good at
explaining myself to complete strangers by filling out boxes.


identifying plant species

explaining complex things with a few words


I'm a great listener. If you want someone to hold you at the end of a stressful day I'm your man. My bedroom eyes and syrupy voice have an incredible calming effect on that lucky guy.

If cuddling was an olympic sport I would be a medalist.
The first things people usually notice about me
I smell good. My eyes and smile. I have a unique way of speaking.. people can't peg my accent. My furry perky butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like subversive humor, but I'm a sentimental guy. My idea of a perfect evening is having a nice meal with your lesbian housemate and then snuggling up to a John Waters film.
The six things I could never do without
in alphabetical order:

my family (this includes my friends)
my literacy
a pillow between my legs when I sleep (also a good night's sleep)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
People. Living things. Sex. I look at trees and hills and fog... My first grade report card said that I daydream too much. Not much has changed. I think about the future a lot and how much I've changed.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have a typical Friday night. I could be at home with a book, at a party with celebutantes, or lying on my back on a riverbank, looking at the stars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Oh, wow. There's not much I won't share.. If anything I disclose too much about myself. I will sit down with a glass of wine on a Tuesday night and tell you my biggest fear at the moment. I allow myself to be quite vulnerable, maybe to a fault. But I expect the same from anyone that I keep close. In fact it's a huge turn-on.
You should message me if
a lot of what I wrote resonates with you. Or also if you just think I'm hot.