gutair-man
28 Florissant, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
gutair-man
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a wtiter, artist, and single parent.
Im originally from calaforina but moved to St. Louis about 14 years ago, I'm a fairly leaned back person with a very "what is, is," oe "that's life" type of personality
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to school for a double major on fine arts and business administration, I own a comic book production company and raising my kids
I'm the type that likes to stay busy but also find time for myself, and relax
I’m really good at
I would have to say art and writing are my two biggest passions but I'm always looking on ways to improve my skills
Other than that I've done carpentry and masonry work, so I'm fairly decent around the house
The first things people usually notice about me
no idea someone let me know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books would be: Anything from Charles Budkowski, or Edger Allen Poe, most works from Allen Morre, and Any book on 'how to on art".
Movies: Sin City, Wolf Man (Original and new
one) any old universal horror flick, Ink, Matrix, Any Mel Brooks movie, Pirates of the Caribbean, Star Wars, and many more
Music: Nirvana, RHCP, Sublime, Lovage, Hendrix, The Doors, The Beatles, most 'old' or real 'alternative' rock, blues and some real rap/ hip hop and the list can go on for days my music depends on the day
The six things I could never do without
my kids
art
music
women
rum
steak
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids and family/ friends, art, and my company
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm its a Friday out of the house drinking with friends, otherwise locking myself to my desk trying draw or write
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty much an open book, so anything you want to know about me just message me
You should message me if
If you know how to use proper grammar, and actually know how to hold an intelligent conversation.
More