46Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Most of my free time is spent on family (I'm the caregiver for a family member), friends, writing or bootstrapping my startup.

When I am not doing that, I'm looking to date and have fun. I like guys who are off the beaten path, smart, creative and live life with all its nuances.
What I’m doing with my life
Information technology attorney by day
I’m really good at
business, listening, helping friends & family, community organizing for the homeless ( a former job) and eating expensive food. I'm also good at retaining an endless ocean of knowledge about comics. I want to travel more: Paris, Dublin, Rio, London and/or Berlin. After that may be India or New Zealand.
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent: I am Southern.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Collected short stories of Flannery O'Connor, graphic novels such as Lucifer, 100 Bullets, etc. Movie list includes One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest, Deliverance, Dog Day Afternoon, City of God, Welcome to the Dollhouse, Cool Hand Luke, 12 Angry Men, Borat, My Beautiful Laundrette, Bourne, Lord of the Rings, Blade Runner, I'm Gonna Git You Sucka Women On The Verge of A Nervous Breakdown, There Will Be Blood, Chicken Run and many others.
Six things I could never do without
Comic books, phone, people watching, a notepad with a pen, a video camera and a sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
That's a loaded question.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home or hanging out. It depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Where's the romance or mystery in that?
You should message me if
That's what you want to do.
The two of us