31 Gainesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I come from a large Hispanic family. I am the middle child of seven and am very family oriented. I attend church on a regular basis, as it is a big part of my family and life.
I am a middle school teacher for students with disabilities. I LOVE my job:)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am teaching and singing. :) I stay REALLY busy. But when I need/take a break... I want to do something FUN, ACTIVE, BREATHTAKING!!!

Want to know more? check it out!!! 11gloglo11 (youtube)
I’m really good at
I'm really good with kids!!!! I must admit that I have been blessed with a great amount of patience. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile... I enjoy being happy and to be honest, I do tend to smile a lot. :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Giving Tree :)
The six things I could never do without
right now my number 1... SLEEP :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My little projects and what is to come. Working on this youtube thing is MUCH HARDER than I could have EVER imagined! :(
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night, I am usually with family during the early part of the evening and then looking for places and excuses to dress up and go out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am embarrassingly shy 0:)
You should message me if
you aren't just looking for "that thing"
please don't bother if you want to rush into a relationship... if i can't hang out with you as friends and it not last... then it probably wont work :/