57Canton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 53 years old, and I have been surrounded by horses my whole life. I have two daughters. One is 19, and the other is 22. I love them very much. I am bold, outgoing, and very honest. I like being casual, or going out dancing, antiques, tag-sales, drives in the country, the type of music I like to listen to is classical rock,
If you are a materialistic kind of man whom cannot see further then that here then you are wasting my time.
What I’m doing with my life
I take care of my horses. Working. And in search of thee right man.
I’m really good at
Baking, cooking, working with horses.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy watching Hawaii 5-0, Everybody Loves Raymond, Two Broke Girls. I like listening to Bon Jovi, Aerosmith, and classic rock.
My favorite food is home made peach pie.
Six things I could never do without
Horses, my truck, my children, Tyler the little Yorkie, cigarettes, and coffee. I know they said 6 but here is 7, love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A multitude of different things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cuddling with my (godson) whom is a Yorkshire terrier.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We'll discuss that later.
You should message me if
If you share common interest with me. And choose not to lie to me or if your into any headgames here I am very much not interested in getting to know you at all. You would be just wasting my time. Like my profile reads here near me thanks
The two of us