gwinnetteguy
50Buford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
gwinnetteguy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just an average, easy going guy. I'm trying to make some new friends and possibly more.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a massage therapist and just finished medical assistant school. I'm trying to get a ma job. I was a paramedic for 12 years but had to give that up. I love patient care and plan on furthering my medical education. Most likely nursing.
I’m really good at
Being a dad to my two children, patient care, listening, cooking, being a friend and treating everyone the way they deserve to be treated.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my friendliness and I'm a little quiet in the beginning. It doesn't take long and then you can't shut me up. haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I like rock, metal, 80's and 90's music. Can't stand hip/hop. ugh. Movies: comedies, action, documentaries. Really dont like horror or chick flicks. Food: Seafood, steak, Chinese, pizza. I'm a pretty good cook. I don't like Mexican. T.V.: Wipeout, Hell's Kitchen, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory.
Six things I could never do without
1. My children
2. My family
3. My friends
4. Coca Cola
5. Music
6. A good bed to snuggle/sleep in
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family and friends. I love to people watch. We really do some funny/stupid stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out for Mexican with my friends. I really don't like Mexican but I go to be with my friends. They make me laugh and I'll put up with the food to have some fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a huge Disney fan. I collect all sorts of Disney memorabilia.
You should message me if
You think we could be friends and are an honest person. If your not honest, I'm not interested.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion