45 Montpelier, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a quirky, queer, kinky, poly mommy, who is into art, music (especially live), thrift stores, coffee and pastries, reading and travelling.
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to become a regularly paid professional photo artist, while being Mama to 5 children, two of my own and three step kids with my partner and Daddy, coyotefreaky. Needless to say, life is a little hectic but alway entertaining.
I’m really good at
I'm good at all sorts of random things: producing radio, taking pictures, driving, finding a bargain, and cooking when i'm in the mood. I'm sure there are other things, but promoting myself is not something i'm great wt.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually the first thing people notice is my usually Pink/Red hair. After that i'm not sure, my sparkling eyes, maybe *bat bat*.
The six things I could never do without
Food, Water, Shelter, Warmth and/or Clothes.

ok but really if were not so literal...
My kids. I fucking love my kids.
My Daddy, he makes it all wonderful.
Our Family in general.

Travelling, i need to see/hear/touch/smell/taste new things all the time
My Camera.
My Computer and preferably the internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What needs to be done next. I do run a household of seven, and i'm trying to build a business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging around my living room with my computer and partner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't really like reggae. That's all you get here. If you get to know me, and i like you there would probably be some interesting tidbits to come flying out.
You should message me if
You feel like it.