33Beverly Hills, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 30yr old and i work in a call center. I was a truck driver but i left that job. I want stay more with kids. Looking for female companionship, fwb and maybe more
Looking for a female 20 to 32 with similar interests,
I like football, NASCAR, hanging out, cuddling, traveling, roller skating, watching movies and tv
I was previously in the military, and loved every minute of it. I would go back in a hear beat if it wasn't for my kids, and family.

I am a very family oriented person that is looking for someone that fits me perfectly. I am a person that is looking for love, not to hook up, not to play games. I want the real deal. I want to settle down, and find someone that shares my passion for life.
What I’m doing with my life
I try to do everything for my kids. I love family and i want be a full family man. I believe so much in god and family and i'm against gays. Is it a problem?
The first things people usually notice about me
My bald head?? Yes i have no hair.. I lost them when i was 24. But i posted 3 pics of me with hair so u can see how handsome i was ah ah. People also notice my thick glasses when i wear them.
Six things I could never do without
1. God. He is always with me. I'm not pushy with my religion or anything, but I do work a lot with my church's youth group.

2. Family. My family is awesome and a lot of them live close. Kids are my life

3. Friends. I have them. Haha a lot of them I've known for a long time.

4. Tech. Any tech. I love electronics.

5. Variety. I can't have a set schedule. Most of my plans are on the fly.

6. Glasses. Vital for sight.

7. Cigarettes. Sadly i smoke a lot, but never in front of my kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I smoke 2 packs of cigarettes a day... but never in front my kids of course
The two of us