28Irvine, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very active person and work out 4-5 times a week. I am a really BIG Steelers fan and i have the stuff to prove it haha. I work split shifts during the week so not to much free time then unless you want to grab lunch but weekends are pretty much always open!

Started doing body combat and boxing. Been taking classes to get certified with both along with teaching people how to do it.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a personal trainer at 24HR and working on my NASM cert along with some specialized certifications to help me advance in my carreer.
I’m really good at
I have been told cooking and being creative. I also seem to find a way to make everyone laugh so i find that to be a plus :P haha
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that i talk a lot with my hands. Though thats probably cause I am Italian haha
Six things I could never do without
1- family/friends
2- Steelers
3- Gym
4- My phone is my life line haha
5- My car
6- BWW (Buffalo Wild Wings)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New ways to go out and have fun and what kind of new adventure i can go on lol. Or finding a new place to go out and eat.
On a typical Friday night I am
I have now been going to yoga every friday night at 6 and than going out to eat with some friends after. Always up for something new though haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm well this isnt very private cause I tend to be very open with people but I am allergic to fresh fruits and vegetables. I can have them if they are cooked or steamed but nothing fresh and i know it sucks but been like that since I was 7 haha
You should message me if
You like working out and are an active person. If you go to 24HR fitness its a plus cause I have access to all of them haha
The two of us