65 Friday Harbor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am here because, let's face it, because I would like to find a partner and be in love again. Although living on a small island and I am very happy here, the pool of potential mates is small.
I have dated women and have had a couple of one or more years relationships. I haven't burned any bridges I don't think and am on good terms with all including my ex wife.
We just have not been the kind of match that we both have been looking for.
So here I am exploring the outside the boundaries of San Juan island for a possible match.
I am liberal minded and a vegetarian.
When I dance, I prefer contact with my partner.
I do like to have a couple of drinks before I get out on the dance floor and I have been known to have a puff also. I guess I just like the feeling when I am moving.
I do not have an addictive personally, so no worries there.
It would be nice to find a woman who plays an instrument of some sort as I like to play my violin, guitar and lately the accordion which I am trying to figure out. I am not proficient at any one, but can play somewhat decently.
I am very easy going. I have made mistakes in the past and am aware of them.
I am not perfect.
I can't promise I won't make mistakes again and will not run from them. I believe in facing issues and finding solutions and being happy. It makes life so much easier.
I am not wealthy. Don't own a house anymore. I work 5 days a week which keeps me outside and keeps me moving and have an income that works pretty good for a single guy.
That's enough stuff. If you are interested ask and I'll tell you more.
I will answer anyone, but will tell you if I don't think we are a match. I understand that sometimes you can't tell just by reading what some one has written, but usually there are some personality traits make themselves evident.
Please have a picture or pictures.
What I’m doing with my life
I go to work, play music, golf with my friends on fridays (when I can)
have as much fun as I can. I do like to watch movies (netflix) I like taking walks in the woods and around town. I like riding my bike.
I really like to dance
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like most kinds of music.I mostly listen to classical when I have the chance.
I like organic food!
The six things I could never do without
My juicer and clean food.
A stringed musical instrument.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Multiple dimensions ....
On a typical Friday night I am
Out dancing if there is a band playing somewhere.
You should message me if
you relate