31 Grandville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I hate filling these out but here goes. I'm not the type of guy to try and meet a girl at the bar. And lately I don't go out to places where I can meet a girl. I spend most of my free time reading, watching movies, or just plain getting out of the house. I enjoy being outside, especially in the summer. I love to frisbee golf and rollerblade.
I’m really good at
Im really good at listening and helping people with thier issues. Most of my friends come to me when it comes to wanting someone to talk to.
The first things people usually notice about me
To be honest i dont know what people notice about me first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read, my kindle is my new favorite toy! I read anything from James Patterson, he is my favorite author hands down. I will watch almost any movie out there, as long as it looks mildly entertaining. I dont watch as much tv as i used to, but i watch How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, The Office, Simpsons, Family Guy, and tons of hockey. I am a hockey nut! Red Wings are my team and always will be. As for food ill try anything once. Music is something that i cant go a day without, it helps set my mood and pulls me out of crappy moods. I listen to almost anything, im not a fan of country though.
The six things I could never do without
I'm going to skip the typical family friends food and stuff like that and go to the things I would miss on a daily basis.
my kindle
my xbox, mainly cause its my entertainment hub not just for video games
Some form of exercise
and my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, and what it has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely out with friends, not nessicarily at a bar, maybe watching hockey or seeing a movie.
You should message me if
I seem like a guy youd like to get to know.