34Alexandria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
As much as i love to eat, a dinner and a movie isn't my typical kind of date. I think there is so much to do in the area especially on a good summer day. I am an entertaining blend of a multicultural background that was raised in a home where we all ate dinner at the table. I was raised in a diversed environment so i am always eager to learn about different cultures. With that said...I love being independently creative and chivalrous. i.e., chilvalry isn't dead for me and if our paths are meant to intertwine I'll enjoy letting you experience it. I have a fun, witty and often silly sense of humor and I do love a good laugh. I'm open to meeting someone with whom the simplest shared moments of life are incredibly fulfilling and exciting. One who is willing to try something new and leaving the old behind. Someone with self respect and morals who knows her self worth, appreciates a good man and is open to establishing an unshakable bond based on chemistry,trust, respect,fun times and constructive communication. I believe chemistry can't be quantified and it needs no explanation. It's either there or it isn't . To sum it all up, I would say its easier to experience me as a person than for me to say this little about myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it to the fullest cuz tomorrow is never promised. At the same time trying to write another chapter by doing more things I had always wanted to do
I’m really good at
Accessing peoples intentions
Helping strangers
Paying Attention to details
The first things people usually notice about me
Nada....you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: i love Late night talk shows.( Jay,Bill Maher, Kimmel, Fallon, and Stewart.)
Cable news. So I can keep up with what is going on around the world..CNN,MSNBC,BBC and yeah sometimes FNC and i also enjoy stand up comedy

Movies: any good movie

Music: All genre of music..mostly hip hop,old school R&B some contemporary Spanish music

Food?.Spanish cuisine is my favorite. You can never go wrong with a good bottle of wine ,Cava, Cabernet or Chianti. I call them the 3Cs and some tapas. I can't get tired of crab cakes...I like Italian and ethnic food...., anything spicy i.e,(Jamaican,indian and African)and I am always looking forward to trying something new too
Six things I could never do without
My family
My bank card
French or Italian cologne &wine
Thomas pink shirts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The best things in life
On a typical Friday night I am
depende..there is no typical Friday night for moi
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I'm very private
You should message me if
You are fun loving and you know what you want.
You love life and you seek a great company to do things with.
you appreciate chivalry
The two of us