45New Westminster, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to spend as much of my free time outdoors if I can or on my patio. Camping, hiking, road trips and now that its winter I hope to go skiing a few times. Big White is my favourite Mountain and hopefully I can find someone to go on a road trip there for a weekend of skiing :)
What I’m doing with my life
I just started biking to work and I am loving it. It gets easier day by day and it helps keep me in shape.
Working so I can earn money to enjoy my life. I am currently working on making my condo into something that is me.
I’m really good at
Cooking, most of the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look young for my age :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I actually haven't watched TV since my LCD died on me and brought out my old TV again . I am so unsure as to why I am still paying for cable LOL.

Movies, I love Movies and I could go on and on about them. Maybe I will come back and put some here later. I do love film festival movies and hanging out at the VIFF and really miss when I used to volunteeer there.

Music, again, I love music so this will be a partial list and I am sure to leave out some important bands. Pearl Jam, Tragically Hip, Soundgarden, White Stripes, Raconteurs, Alexisonfire, TV on the Radio, Gomez, Mumford and Sons, Blind Melon, STP, Faith No More, David Bowie, Bruce Springsteen, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, PJ Harvey, NIN, Rage Against the Machine, Lykke Li, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Wycleff Jean, Ministry, Phantomas, The Killers, Panic at the Disco, The Hives, Muse, Peeping Tom, City and Colour, Mars Volta, Foo Fighters, Black Keys, Florence and the Machine, Metric, Arcade Fire, Hohn Lee Hooker, Kimi Hendrix, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Bedouin Soundclash OK enough bands, I know I have missed lots but I love lots of music
Six things I could never do without
my phone (the screen died and I hate not knowing who has called or texted me) New one coming soon
my bike (its addictive and keeps me in shape)
my family
my friends
food and clean water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on if I am on my early or late shift. If it is my late shift I am usually relaxing and if I am on my early shift I want to go out. Doesn't mean I allways go out but if I have the opportunity I go.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's not private if everybody knows
You should message me if
you like hiking, cycling, or camping :)
The two of us