51 Midvale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My friends would describe me as loyal, hard working, a great cook and family oriented. I was a single Dad and did what I think was a great job raising my kids. I'm so proud of both of them. Although I am still VERY involved in their lives, a new chapter is opening in my life. Now if to find the right one to share it with!

I grew up in Sandy Ut. and graduated from Alta High. I've lived here all my life.
I would love to find someone that shares my love of the outdoors year round. I also love to travel. I'm pretty spontaneous so a weekend road trip is always a possibility. Mesquite is a favorite place, as well as Wendover, Zions, and Moab. If I have time, a trip to Lake Tahoe always makes me happy along with Las Vegas and Disneyland.

I hope to find a person that I share common goals with and we can work together to achieve them. A partner is what I really want. Someone to stand beside me, and I'll stand beside her as well. Friends at first of course, and let things grow at their own pace. I'm incredibly loyal and not afraid to show my feelings.
I have a completely AWESOME job in energy conservation that I absolutely love!
Socially, I've become kind of a home body. I guess the reason I don't do more outside of home is that I don't like doing those sorts of things alone. If that makes sense….
I am a HUGE animal lover! I grew up having horses. cats and of course dogs. I bred St. Bernards for a time, but I got so attached to them that when it was time to ship them to their new homes, it was almost impossible to see them go. I managed to keep a pup from the last litter and I managed to have 3 Saints at one time. I'm down to a more reasonable number of one now. I love all animals!
I love listening to music, almost any kind except rap and heavy metal. Country and 80’s rock are my favorite genres though.
I hope I can find someone that shares many of my interests and will let me learn and participate in many of hers! A friend at first then from there, the sky is the limit.
You should message me if
You feel the need.