61Spokane, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm here to take a test or two and see who I meet. My live in S.O. is ladydreamdancer.

We are both practitioners of polyamory and lean towards polyfidelity and we have an interest in allowing our family to grow a bit more.

Ladydreamdancer is strongly bisexual, as for me I am heterosexual but not homophobic.

Now about me.
I consider myself a new-age, redneck, truck-driving geek. I lived in an intentional community in Portland, OR. I was raised in a small town in rural Oregon, I have a bachelor's degree in art from the University of Arizona where I specialized in computer graphics and I drove an eighteen-wheeler across the country many many times. Now I drive a bus around town. That pretty much says it all, just a simple guy like millions of others.

I don't reckon I'm particularly handsome and I don't even eat chips but Ladydreamdancer doesn't insist that I put a bag over my head before coming to bed. I am a bit overweight and have my share of very light brown (some say grey) hair, both on my head (yes there is hair there) and my nicely trimmed, sporty beard.

In my spare time, you know, those wasted hours between 3 and 5 in the morning, I like to listen to the shutter on my camera click and pretend I'm an artist. Where I go my camera goes.

Well, I am done, at least for now, so if you got this far you are probably either saying, "honey, look at this nut," or "a family with more than one sex partner? cool!" If you're the second, at least a little, feel free to contact me/us.

See ya on the flip flop.

I am spontaneous, reliable, and polyamorous
What I’m doing with my life
Driving my bus, making music, taking pictures and loving life.
I’m really good at
Keeping my shoulder to the wheel. And I'm getting good at playing the bass guitar!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I drive a really big truck. Well, not anymore. I guess my size...I'm 6'3" 270 lbs...not really a delicate little guy. Oh, also my wavey brown (I have NO grey just a lot of VERY light hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Robert Heinlein. Old Westerns. Old time radio. A good ribeye steak. (yes I'm updating my profile but heck...this is perfect as it is)
Six things I could never do without
sex, showers, interstate freeways, truck stops, my map book, my log book. (Well, don't need the log book anymore. I love simplicity.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Driving a really big truck. (This is silly but true. There needs to be a half-way house for truck drivers leaving the road. Seldom a day goes by without my thinking about getting back into a truck and hitting the road. The rest of the time the same thoughts run through my head as anyone elses...what's for dinner, did I put the dogs out, and why did I walk into this room. Oh, and of course the voices...always the voices...buaaahhhaaa.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Parking a really big truck. (Yea....I have parked permanatly. Now I wonder where to find a good R and B jam to join. For those here in Spokane I've been going to Daleys Cheap Shots on Sundays with the Voodoo Church and jammin''s GREAT fun. Come and see for yourself!!!!!!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like having sex in my really big truck. (Or anywhere else for that matter...hehehehe)
You should message me if
You like really big trucks. lol (REALLY message me if you live in or near Spokane and like R and B and REALLY REALLY message if you live near Spokane and PLAY R and B.)

If any of the stuff in my profile makes you go ...huh?

Heck...just if ya wanna.
The two of us