52Lewisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello my name is Vickie, A friend told me about this site so here I am.

I'm divorced and have two daughters 25 and 22, as well as a 3 year old granddaughter. They are my life. I have been divorced for over 7 years and have no baggage in that regard.

I'm looking for my Mr. Right someone that I can spend the rest of my life with.

My motos are : Live, Love and Laugh and
Don't sweat the small stuff.

I'm silly, sweet and friendly; and very easy to get along with. I can turn a normally boring situation into something fun. I have a very caring, nurturing and affectionate nature.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying life and taking it one day at a time. I'd like to find a gentleman to spend that time with.
I’m really good at
Anything I really set my mind to do!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short and have a bubbly personality. I love to smile and have a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible is the book I read.

On movies, shows and music I enjoy just about anything. It depends on my mood at the moment.

Now for food...I enjoy Italian, steak, seafood, you name I will eat it for the most part, but I don't do clams, oysters or anchovies! I enjoy cooking and am told I'm a great cook!
Six things I could never do without
my two kids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying time with family or friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing at this time thats why it's private
You should message me if
You are looking for a long term relationship. I understand you have to get to know each other first. A long term relationship is my goal. If your wanting a one night stand I'm sorry move on please.
The two of us