halogencat
47 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
halogencat
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Introspective quiet type but still like to go out and enjoy the beauty of the Bay Area--the ocean is by far my favorite.

Thoughtful, kind, educated with a well developed creative side--I'm good with my hands. I love home improvement, gardening, writing, caring for people, fixing things, breaking things... redecorating a room, keeping plants and animals. I like to surprise people in nice ways. Currently into restoring old BMWs.

I'm looking to meet quality guys who can appreciate me for my diverse abilities and interests and who are not limited by conventional roles or expects that of me. I embrace many qualities that people qualify as 'masculine' and 'feminine' and would like someone who is comfortable enough with themselves that they are not looking to try to change someone else.

I am caring, strong, and sensitive.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing my part to help the professionals treat cancer.
I’m really good at
Being courteous.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height? I tower over tiny dogs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food? Cheese. Books? Usually on health, wellness and nutrition. Music..all kinds.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Standard Schnauzers, coffee, cars, computers.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends.
You should message me if
You keep yourself healthy in all ways, are intelligent and kind.
More