halter410
25 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
halter410
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Quite simply put, I'm here to meet girls outside of my social circle. This is a dating website and I am using it for that end. If you, a women or girl, are using this to boost your confidence or to simply chat, please do not waste my time.
What I’m doing with my life
- Finishing my advertising degree
- Looking for my ideal job
- Trying to come up with the simplest and most profitable invention to avoid the 9-5 trap
- Playing Bass, Rugby, and ________
- Going to every show or festival I can afford
I’m really good at
- Letting things go
- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NF-kLy44Hls
- Clowning
- Being Clowned On
- "Slappin Da Bass Mon"
- Enjoying My Youth
The first things people usually notice about me
- Height
- Tall, Lanky, Witty
- 50/100 on first impressions, my humor can rub people the wrong way. I assure you I am kidding
- Awesome Squad
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- Shanghai Dumpling King
- Chocolate Milk
- Honey Dijon/Maui Onion Chips
- Cookie Dough
- Eggs and Potatoes

- Breaking Bad
- HIMYM
- 30 Rock

- Flume
- Jaco Pastorius
- ATCQ
- RHCP
- etc,etc
The six things I could never do without
Friends,
A great show,
Sports,
Adrenaline rushes,
Pretty ladies,
A good beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Fantasizing about revising certain events in my life. About making it big as a trip hop star. About what to have for lunch
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't do backflips :/
You should message me if
your actually here to meet people
More