haltman
61 Beaumont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
haltman
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Who am I. I am a self confident man that is very honest, caring, hard working. I have always taken care of my family and been there for them. I always spent my days off at home with my family trying to be the family man. I was married for 28 years.

Its been almost 7 years since my divorce and I am ready to find my next special someone. This person would be honest, hard working, caring, and believes in unity within a relationship. This person would be sane, not a head case and would be stable mentally and physically and finacially. This lady would also enjoy life and enjoy having fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Besides working, On my time off I go to the movies, visit the casinoes at times, visit the beach when I can. Would do so more if I had a companion. Just love the sound of the waves and the peacefulness of just looking out into the space among the ocean. To me this is very peaceful. I work in my yard just keeping trim and mowed. I enjoy watching television also, but mainly at night, prime time or when there is bad weather.
I’m really good at
What am I really good at. This is tough question but what comes to mind is loyalty, honesty. I really have no talents except for being a hard worker.
The first things people usually notice about me
My younger days were my blue eyes, but now I am not real sure. If I had to guess is my playfulness and goofiness or trying to be a wise guy. I try not to be to serious about life itself because it is to short. Ask me and will explain to you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Men are from Mars and Ladies from Venus, what a book????When I read it I could really understand it but my ex gave it to me to read and I felt like whatever problems were hers and that I was right on target.lol

Movies to many to but a few would be>Old Yeller, Cool Hand Luke, Blackhawk down.

Favorite food-1) mexican 2) plain old home american cooking,3) junk food
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, love, sleep, food, honesty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
at this time, it would be my family
On a typical Friday night I am
at work or at home watching television. I am not into the bar scene so really just hang around the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I miss being in a relationship
You should message me if
I sound like someone that you could be attracted to, you dont mind making the first move, sincere on looking for a long term relationship and not into head games.
More