38 South Bend, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Funny, honest, and misunderstood. Single father raising two children, and loving every moment of it.
What I’m doing with my life
I work two jobs, both in which I love. One is sound mixing for my church and the other is electronics technician for a small worldwide company. Besides that I am always teaching my kids something about the world.
I’m really good at
fixing computers and connecting any electronic to some other electronic. Besides that I love to hike and swim.
The first things people usually notice about me
Two things people always tell me is that I am unlike anyone they have met before and I am easy to talk to.
The six things I could never do without
1 My kids
2 Electronics toolkit
3 Campfire
4 Sushi
5 Flash drives
6 Backpack
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. I look at every problem or request at every possible angle I can think of. Some may think I can't make up my mind, but I am trying to figure out which one is the best for all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Weekends I have my kids I love to host Bonfires at my house. Weekends I don't I am out doing something somewhere at sometime. I am a homebody and a night owl, who finds the world to be his home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have tea parties with my Daughter
You should message me if
You should message me if you like to do things differently.