27 Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not going to tell you stupid pick up lines that don't work and are dumb as hell. Let's grab a drink or coffee and have a conversation.

Not a creep, never been to jail, highly educated, I have my life together, and I have goals with a plan. A goal without a plan is a wish.

Let me say I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I hope you can keep up!

Spent the last year concentrating on finishing my Masters Degree, starting my career, and working out.

I also play professional paintball on the side. I don't make money from it but it's what I do on sundays....

Looking for the girl who I can cook breakfast for but who will return the favor by cooking or baking me something. Someone to watch Netflix with, but who also doesn't mind going out. Someone who will go on walks with me to the beach in the summer and enjoy a cold drink. Someone who will travel with me on some fun adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for Verizon, but I have other plans in the works. Right before work I go straight to the gym (probably like most guys on here lol). After work I usually am making a bomb ass dinner, hanging out with friends, netflix, maybe some drinks, and maybe a board game with the roommates.

My weekends consist of going out one of the nights, playing professional paintball, and getting tasks done around the house.
I’m really good at
I'm good at making peanut butter and jelly sandwiches, fixing things around the house and car, throwing a golf ball, holding a conversation, making breakfast and sarcastic humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sarcastic humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
No favorite books. But I read Mens Health magazine for sure. Its like Cosmo for dudes.

Seven Lions
Porter Robinson
Adventure Club

Other favorite artists:
Sammy Adams
Wiz, Kid Cudi
Linkin Park
Florida Georgia Line

I do like some country. Im the only guy I know of who has seen Carrie Underwood and Tswift in concert.

Happy Gilmore
Dark Knight
Crazy Stupid Love

Food: Steaks for sure. BBQ food. Eggs, anything Italian, Bananas, Not really into sweets but I LOVE fresh baked cookies.
The six things I could never do without
My friends
My car
My education
A good tailored suit
My family
Toilet paper (I mean cmon everyone needs that)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve my life as much as possible, whats the next fun activity I can participate in, and what to watch on netflix...I can never decide.
On a typical Friday night I am
The typical stuff, going out and doin some hood rat stuff with my friends, netflix, games, traveling for paintball, and all sorts of other il shit.

(Catch my sarcastic tone by now?)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I went to my Junior Prom with a girl that was pregnant (not mine lol).
You should message me if
Message me if you have courage. Nothing sticks out more from the crowd than a go-getter.

If you are mature but still likes to have a good time, or just say hello. Just message me, what is the worst that can happen?