61 Oak Ridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Educated,employed at same job for 28 years,respectful of women, fit,some say handsome,healthy ,dd free, twice divorced, no kids, no baggage. I built my own home, I am a sculptor,I raise vegetables and keep bees and chickens on my 3 acre mini farm. I travel regularly,enjoy music festivals, love the beach or any place with water. I have a full life and boatloads of friends. I ride a motorcycle and have a 4-wheeler. The only thing I lack is a special female friend. Maybe you could be her.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to do the best I can with what I have left. Every day is sweeter than the day before. Living simply so that others can simply live.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list but best tv show ever is Breaking Bad followed by The Sons of Anarchy. If you aren't watching those, you are really missing out. Favorite movie is Boondocks Saints, the first one,the second one sucked. Favorite author is Clive Cussler. Favorite music is old school sixties like The Stones, The Band, Santana,Willie Nelson,Allman Bros, Hendrix,The Dead, The Doors,Janis. Also really dig Kid Rock, Jamie Johnson, Led Zeppelin, Sheryl Crow,Unknown Hinson, Train,Matchbox 20, BB King and all the blues and any Bob Marley.I like ethnic food of every variety. I love to cook and I'm not afraid to try new recipes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My imminent retirement and what I am going to do with all the free time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Maybe I'll tell you but not here
You should message me if
You are all liars , con-artists and thieves. Don't message me at all. I'm not interested.