57San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very easy going person,like to have a good time.Not into any kind of drama,if that is your thing,Move along! I will not tolerate it. That being said lets continue. I have many interests, mostly cars, motorcycles & auto racing. I also like day trips to small towns,flea markets,BBQs,live music,beer,cooking & spending time with a special person.
What I’m doing with my life
I get up and go to work every day. Looking to meet new people
I’m really good at
Fixing things.I am an auto mechanic & body and paint man.I can fix just about anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
My yankee accent. Yes I am from the North East.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont read unless it is tech books. I like the history channel,cartoon network,Natgeo,comedy central.Classic rock,80s music. Most any kind of food ecpt raw fish
Six things I could never do without
food,Beer, cars,my animals, 5 dogs [ 3 Chis and 2 Pits] music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why Is every one on here looking for a love or a friend but very few ever reply. I have been on here almost a year and have yet to meet anyone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home. Some times at a car thing or some place for a few beers
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My last LTR girlfriend was a black, transgender girl. We were together 8 years. She passed away.
You should message me if
you want a good decent guy
The two of us