hammermedic11
30 Williamston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
hammermedic11
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I always try to have a good time with everything I do. I have two sons and two daughters, they are my world, and my greatest motivator. Im laid back, honest, funny, I have morals and values. I like to have fun, but I know when its time to get serious. I know what I want out of life and im not afraid to go after it.
Im not big on drinking or partying, every now and again is fun, but my responsibilities come first. I know what I want, I have no time for girls that don't have their s*** together. I need a woman, not a girl.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently in school. I've gone through a very rough patch in life and working on rebuilding. I have plenty of goals in life and am working on accomplishing those goals. I work hard for what I have and plan on keeping it that way.
I’m really good at
Getting people to smile
Caring for my children
History
Star Wars trivia
Being goofy
The first things people usually notice about me
That im very blunt, I call it how I see it. Im not afraid to speak my mind. Im tall. Other than that I dont know, never asked anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like most any food
Top gun is my favorite movie
I enjoy reading, all different genres
Star wars, all of them
I enjoy every genre of movie
I love my music
Favorite TV show is M.A.S.H., I make it a point to watch the whole series once a year
The six things I could never do without
My children
Family
Friends
Cell phone
Car
Mountain dew and monster chaos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids and the wonderful future I hope provide for them.
The future in general and how I will accomplish my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Homework and sitting at home with the kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm, you will have to ask.
You should message me if
Your interested and not afraid to meet someone new.
More