35 Ball, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
im 6\4 i am a big guy i have brown hire and eye's i owne my house and truck and i have a job I'm a joy be around i love. hanging out im a go with the flow kinda guy one thing that i love tattoos i have 21 of them .im hoping to met ms right not ms right now im not looking for the one night stand im looking for a long trum i love kid's can't wite for kid's of my owne some day. I love going to the gym I love working out . I'm a big fan of horror movies the old ones are the best . I take care of my grandma she lives with and my dog daisy she's is my baby . Don't be a afraid to ask me any ? I'm a open book you ask and I will tell

I am eazy going, fun, and im big
What I’m doing with my life
im at a point in my live where I'm at a point to start settling down you konw haveing kids getting marred I want someone that I can shear my life with
I’m really good at
im good at a lota things like working on car's hookimg up audio in cars i can doo it all
The first things people usually notice about me
is that im a big guy most girls just love a big guy once people get to know me thay pretty fly for a big guy lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love horror movies . i love all kinds of music food i love it all lets say im up for any thang
The six things I could never do without
my mom my grandma my 2 lil bro's and my dog daisy and my tattoos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life and what to do next .
On a typical Friday night I am
just chilling doing whatever comes my way
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I will be a lone forever
You should message me if
you wonna chat and get to know me better