50 Auckland, New Zealand
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Separated & looking for love and fun! Need a bit of fun. I am a bloke. Who grew up on a farm. Work in corporate world, but enjoy lifestyle block in spare time. Live to travel, love to live.
What I’m doing with my life
Career is going well, being a father of 2 young girls of 2 and 5 years keeps me occupied somewhat during the weekends. Lifestyle block takes some of my time and energy. Would like to get into a boat with the kiddies, being on Waiheke.
I’m really good at
Practical things, good with my hands. Logical and constructive thinker.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am friendly, helpful and pleasant to be around.
If they are women, they notice my incredible sexiness as a man!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
all food types except shellfish, foriegn and arts films, popular music, alternative music, hard rock as well.
The six things I could never do without
Music, good food, good company & sex!, nature, open spaces and .. freedom!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My job - its very creative. Productive solutions. Visualisations of lifestyle, kids, a partner!
On a typical Friday night I am
having dinner out, or reading stories to my kids. Or watching rugby with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Publicly - are you kidding!
You should message me if
you find me interesting, good looking, and fit for a date!