54 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a hard working honest man. My job is now factory work but will change after a little more education. I've had many experiences in my life and want to keep experience new ones. The kind of woman I wish to meet is kind, honest, trustworthy, good looking, and have bubbly personalty. I'm not judgmental but I would like someone thin or slender built and under five foot seven.
What I’m doing with my life
Working towards a new career. I feel like a person should always challenge themselves to see what they might learn.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at nothing but can do just about anything I but my mind to. Kind of jack of all trades and master of none.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my size and the way I carry my self. They think that I'm intimidating but I'm not after I get over my shyness and open up. That's when everyone says I'm more like a big Teddy bear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not really into books but enjoy all kinds of movies( except for horror not really my thing). Music of choice would be country, jazz,rhythm and blues.
The six things I could never do without
My kids (even if they are grown),family and friends, and another day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at work but on those rare nights I enjoy dinning out, movie, or maybe a club.
You should message me if
I sound like someone you would like to get to know.