38Orange, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an easy going person. Not into drama, and prefer to keep things simple. Life is too short to get bent out of shape about things. I love to laugh, and have stimulating conversation. There is so much one can learn from others I feel. I tend to be friendy, and say hello to my fellow (wo)-man on the street. I think being kind to others, and sharing a smile with others is being a good neighbor.
I have a good attitude, and tend to be optimistic most of the time. I am human so occasionally the opposite occurs, but I like to think I bounce back pretty well.
I am a loyal person, and hold my relationships with others very dearly. I have so much to be thankful for, and cherish all that I have.
I enjoy nature and the outdoors. The outdoor activity I am mostly into at the moment is hiking. I like to run as well, and find exercise a necessity to keep me sane :).
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in the technology field. I am in Quality Assurance a.k.a. Software Tester.
Planning on getting some computer certifications in the near future.
Going to begin training for a marathon.
I’m really good at
a lot of things! Message me and you will find out!
The first things people usually notice about me
It either has to be my dimple or my hazel eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lately I have been reading more for work, and they are not really fun books (I.T. related books).

Favorite movies of all time is Shawshank Redemption. I also like It's a Wonderful Life, Wedding Crashers, The Matrix, Rainman, Dark Knight, Bourne Identity (all of them), Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Star Trek (yes I am a geek), Harry Potter, etc...

Favorite show and comedian of all time .... SEINFELD! I own all 9 seasons, and even the season in which the Seinfeld cast appeared on Curb Your Enthusiasm. Next favorite show is NCIS.

Music, basically anything except heavy metal, and hardcore rap. I have a soft sport for 80's music though.

My favorite food is Penne Pasta with meat sauce at my favorite italian restaurant back east (Anthony and Mario's)! I love Sushi as well!
Six things I could never do without
God, Family, Friends, Smartphone, laptop, and my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, and how to get where I want to go. I also like to keep myself busy with activities so I try to always think of new and interesting types of things to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing typically one of the following:
a) watching a movie (in the theatre or at home)
b) meeting up with my young adults group
c) chilling with friends at happy hour which turns into much later!
d) going to a friends get together
e) meeting friends for dinner
You should message me if
you think we would click.
The two of us