hapoo23
25 Allendale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
hapoo23
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! For starters, my name is Nick and I'm from Lowell, MI. I graduated from Grand Valley in 2013 with my math degree and engineering minor and now im working at amway!
One thing that you should know is that I love soccer. I've played my whole life and and played throughout all of college. I now play for GRFC! I also love to run and work out. I've ran 2 marathons and plan to do more, so I would love a running partner!
I love to travel! Whether it's 100 miles away, or 1000 miles away, I love to see new things and visit new places.

If you want to find anything else out, message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working at amway right now! I play a lot of soccer and just hang out with friends.
I’m really good at
I'm not one to brag, but if I had to say something I'd go with soccer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a very picky person. I'll watch/eat/listen to anything at least once. You never know if you like it unless you try!
The six things I could never do without
God
Family
Soccer
Friends
Phone
Vacations (I love to travel)
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out on the town with friends. If not then I'm just hanging out at a friends place or having people over to my house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing that I can think of.. I don't keep too many secrets
You should message me if
You're interested and want to get to know me!!
More